Предприятия группы Метинвест Feedback

Ferriera Valsider spa
Results
 

Business Unit e Agenti

Sales UNITS

Head of Metinvest Western Europe: Mr Roberto Re

Italy Market Sales Operative Director:
Mr Amedeo Trielli
Mob. +39 335 7268413
amedeo.trielli@metinvest-westerneurope.com

Foreign Market Sales Operative Director:
Mr Federico Bertolini
Mob. +39 335 1861778
federico.bertolini@metinvest-westerneurope.com

Commercial & Technical advisor: Mr Massimo Fogliazza

Sales UNIT


Sales Unit Italy Plates

italy.flat@metinvest-westerneurope.com

Area Sales Manager
Mr Stefano Mantovani
Mob. +39 366 6754835

Area Sales Manager
Mr Fabrizio Rossi
Mob. +39 334 6985877 

Sales Unit North
(UK, Ireland, Denmark, Sweden, Norway & Finland)

north@metinvest-westerneurope.com

Area Sales Manager
Mr Ian Robinson
Mob.  +44 (0)787 058 2544

Area Sales Manager
Mr Steven Porter
Mob. +44 (0) 7875 000 217

Sales Unit Italy Coils

italy.flat@metinvest-westerneurope.com

Head of Sales Unit Italy Coils
Mr Paolo Isacco 
Mob. +39 335 7601750

Area Sales Manager
Mr Andrea De Marzi 
Mob. +39 340 2211475

Sales Unit Central
(Germany, Austria, Switzerland)

central@metinvest-westerneurope.com

Head of Sales Unit Central Europe
Mr Stefan Kapfhammer 
Mob.  +49 (0)173 574 1607 

Area Sales Manager
Mr Stephan Brassel
Mob. +49 (0) 174 3033442

Sales Unit Iberica
(Spain & Portugal)

iberica@metinvest-westerneurope.com

Head of Sales Unit Iberica
Mr Diego Martinez Avello
Mob. +39 946400041

Sales Unit West
(France, Belgium, Netherlands & Luxembourg)

west@metinvest-westerneurope.com

Head of Sales Unit West Europe
Mr Sven Verdingh
Mob. + 32 (0) 488627406

Sales Unit Italy
Semi Products and Pig Iron

roberto.naizodimo@metinvest-westerneurope.com

Head of Sales Unit Semi Products and Pig Iron
Mr Roberto Naizodimo  
Mob. + 39 347 2618734

Sales Unit East Europe, North Africa and Turkey

east@metinvest-westerneurope.com

Head of Sales Unit East Europe, North Africa and Turkey
Mr Christian Monti 
Mob. +39 335 7031492 

Sales Unit Italy Wire Rods

amedeo.trielli@metinvest-westerneurope.com

Italy Market Sales Operative Director
Mr Amdeo Trielli
Mob. +39 335 7268413

 

Sales Unit Hellenica (Greece)

federico.bertolini@metinvest-westerneurope.com

Head of Sales Unit Hellenica
Mr Federico Bertolini 
Mob. +39 335 1861778

Metinvest International SA —
Istanbul Branch Office

aydin@aydinturker.com

Senior Sales Manager
Mr. Aydin Turker
Mobile : +90 533 365 50 92

Sales Manager
Mr Kerem Cavusoglu
Mob. +90 530 782 21 86

Metinvest International SA —
Liaison Office for North Africa

ghazi.maherzi@metinvest-international.com

Director
Mr Ghazi Maherzi
Mob. +216 26 156 900

AGENT

Greece
Eurotrading 
Mrs Nina Constantia 
Tel. 0030 2310 556 050 
Fax 0030 2310 546 425 
Mob. 0030 6977 416 969 
dina@ninaeuro.gr

Norway
Damstahl AS
Mr Erik Floen
Tel.: +47 5615 1570
Fax : +47 5615 1571
Mob. +47 (0)995 898 98
eof@damstahl.com

Israel
Ipar 
Mr Ishay Parnass 
Tel. +972 52 370 43 95 
Fax +972 4 826 13 24 
Mob. +972 48 251 479 
ipar@zahav.net.il

Czech Republic & Slovakia
Mr Pavel Lahuta 
Mob. +420 775 05 66 11 
pavel.lahuta@gmail.com

Finland
Finn Specialsteel 
Mr Veikko Kyllönen 
Mob. +358 40 7738 562
veikko.kyllonen@finnspecialsteel.fi

Hungary
Tamàs Màtrai
Mob. +36306332357 
matrai.tamas@t-email.hu

Denmark
Mr Christian Bruun de Neergaard
Tel. +45 (0)454 230 78
Fax +45 (0)454 215 44
Mob. +45 (0)212 030 57
christian@norcor.dk